We'd love to have you as a member of our club so please fill out the form below and submit. All fields must be filled in.
Once a month the executive approves applications for membership, you will be notified once you are approved

Club Championships (qualifying and single life results)  

 
 
 
Results
 Green
Team
 
G1
G2
G3


Club Championship (displays all club championships)  

Two Life System (displays 2 life results) 

Round: 1

Events that have table results (ie Rounds)  

Position
Teams
Points
Ends
Shots
 

Galas 

 
 
 
Results
 Green
Team
 
G1
G2
G3
G4
Points
Ends
Shots

Displays the Clubs Officials

PatronessFay Wintle4314678
PatronLen Lawrence4312313
PresidentBarbara Pengelly4314420
Vice PresidentDave Frame0272664688
Chairperson MENS Match CommitteeTerrance Mathews0272728537
Chairperson WOMENS Match CommitteeSue Belin0212425212
Past PresidentGerry Mulligan0274794816
TreasurerNgare Price4315218
SecretaryLyn Joyce0274505137
Elected Member to the ExecutivePaul Freeman43159500272974675
Elected Member to the ExecutiveJan Hollingsworth4315371
Elected Member to the ExecutiveAlan Mcintyre0277283030
SelectorSue Wightman4314795021758899
SelectorMona Guttenbeil02102295882
SelectorPaul Wightman4314795
SelectorDave Frame0272664688
CoachSue Wightman4314795021758899
CoachBruno Barnetta4315866021423860
UmpireRon Heaton43131830274415350
UmpireGlenn Jones4315554021756336
GreenkeeperWayne Neal4313159021423210
Greens SuperintendentColin Neal4313030

The three shortcodes below displays all online entries for Championships, Galas and Tournaments (note the order of these shortcodes on your page will decide the order displayed)

Nomination for Membership 

Members list

#
Player
Landline
Mobile
Email
Player type
Playing Members
1
Diane Adamson
 4315342
 
diane.adamson@xtra.co.nz
Full
2
Ray Aitchison
 
 0220841299
rayjill2105@gmail.com
Full
3
John Anderson
 4315669
 
johnandaudrey@clear.net.nz
Full
4
Ivan Andrews
 4315265
 0276091105
ivanrose@clear.net.nz
Full
5
Rose Andrews
 
 
ivanrose.andrews@gmail.com
Full
6
Jim Auld
 
 0221994358
jimiauld@gmail.com
Full
7
Eric Backhouse
 
 0210686349
backnz@gmail.com
Full
8
Yvonne Backhouse
 
 0220427186
backhouseyvonne@gmail.com
Full
9
Jill Ballard
 4314906
 
threeballards@xtra.co.nz
Full
10
Bruno Barnetta
 4315866
 021423860
handyman@bruno.co.nz
Full
11
Sue Belin
 
 0212425212
barry_belin@windowslive.com
Full
12
Barbara Binkowski
 
 
barbara.akl@gmail.com
Full
13
Len Bird
 4314601
 
lennlois@gmail.com
Full
14
Lois Bird
 4314601
 
lennlois@gmail.com
Full
15
Keith Blincow
 4315858
 
theblincows@xtra.co.nz
Full
16
Steve Bolton
 
 0274846301
building.projects@xtra.co.nz
Full
17
John Bottomley
 
 02102651933
jpbottomley@xtra.co.nz
Full
18
Rawi Brewster
 
 0211788985
 
Full
19
Jill Brierly
 4315679
 
jillvirgo@hotmail.com
Full
20
Graeme Brockelsby
 094237021
 
 
Full
21
Richard Bull
 4314813
 
 
Full
22
Bob Cargill
 094314304
 
bobcargill5@gmail.com
Full
23
Paul Chandler
 
 0272752400
pfc1958@yahoo.co.nz
Full
24
Joyce Chappell
 4315866
 0274982234
joycech@xtra.co.nz
Full
25
Stuart Charity
 4315285
 02102980119
vcharity7@aol.com
Full
26
Vicky Charity
 4315285
 0223579067
vcharity7@aol.com
Full
27
Linda Chisholm
 4315299
 0276216726
lachisholmster@gmail.com
Full
28
Rob Cleaver
 4314042
 
robcleaver1939@gmail.com
Full
29
Megan Collett
 
 0274458255
megan.collett@gmail.com
Full
30
Sean Collett
 
 021554595
sean@ic.net.nz
Full
31
Alistair Colliar
 92833067
 
kittycolliar4@gmail.com
Full
32
Jim Colvine
 4314255
 
colvinej@gmail.com
Full
33
Ally Connery
 
 0210597087
alconnery1@live.com
Full
34
Tony Cornish
 4315242
 
cornish_anthony@hotmail.com
Full
35
Merv Cotter
 4313413
 
mervotter@xtra.co.nz
Full
36
Pam Cotter
 94313413
 0272866234
pam.s@hotmail.co.nz
Full
37
Sybil Crook
 4315030
 02752605435
sybilcrook6@gmail.com
Full
38
Raewyn Darrach
 6016192
 0212090233
redarrach@yahoo.com
Full
39
Dippy Darwent
 
 0274949381
tdarwent@xtra.co.nz
Full
40
John Dawson
 
 0211057489
brandx@worldnet.co.nz
Full
41
Shirley De Vries
 4314356
 
 
Full
42
Alf Dickens
 431-5232
 
 
Full
43
Ray Draycott
 094318967
 0277557200
draycott.home@xtra.co.nz
Full
44
James Emslie
 
 02108256522
jamesremslie@gmail.com
Full
45
Eileen Emslie
 4310771
 021670181
eileenemslie@xtra.co.nz
Full
46
Sue Epsom
 4315378
 
sueepsom@hotmail.com
Full
47
Joan Farrell
 4315924
 
joanted5@gmail.com
Full
48
Doreen Fausett
 4315886
 
 
Full
49
Harry Foote
 4314251
 
harrynhaze@hotmail.com
Full
50
Dave Frame
 
 0272664688
framebowles@gmail.com
Full
51
Neville Franks
 4314394
 02108167995
blockr71@gmail.com
Full
52
Paul Freeman
 4315950
 0272974675
dpfreeman@xtra.co.nz
Full
53
Helen Gillespie
 
 021996604
helen@gilrose.co.nz
Full
54
Peter Glover
 
 0224307465
pandhglover@hotmail.com
Full
55
David Gordon
 
 021713139
dandpgordon@xtra.co.nz
Full
56
Chris Gore
 4315448
 
cpgore@gmail.com
Full
57
Tom Gowie
 
 0212709964
tomasgowie@hotmail.com
Full
58
Jill Gowie
 
 0212709964
tomasgowie@hotmail.com
Full
59
Malcolm Graham
 
 0211111833
bethmalcolmg@gmail.com
Full
60
Beth Graham
 
 0211111833
bethmalcolmg@gmail.com
Full
61
Julie Gravelle
 4313056
 021644109
juliegravelle19@gmail.com
Full
62
Betty Green
 4313376
 
elizabethgreen@xtra.co.nz
Full
63
Ray Greening
 4315448
 0274153834
lrgreening@gmail.com
Full
64
Anna Greenwood
 4314255
 
annagreenwood@gmail.com
Full
65
Colleen Griffith
 
 
colleen@walters.gen.nz
Full
66
Mona Guttenbeil
 
 02102295882
mlguttenbeil@xtra.co.nz
Full
67
John Hall
 
 0221844745
johnhall1310@gmail.com
Full
68
Lyndon Hall
 094312772
 0211443566
lyndonhnz@gmail.com
Full
69
Elaine Hamber
 
 0219431293
nzhamber@gmail.com
Full
70
Tina Harris
 
 021768684
tharris0075@gmail.com
Full
71
Carol Harrison
 099465299
 0211002724
cceharrison@gmail.com
Full
72
Ron Heaton
 4313183
 0274415350
ronheaton@xtra.co.nz
Full
73
Dick Henry
 
 0273915229
henryra@xtra.co.nz
Full
74
Robert Henson
 094820150
 02102950244
prepandpaintrobe@gmail.com
Full
75
Dundee Henwood
 4314996
 0276208855
dundee521@gmail.com
Full
76
Carol Henwood
 4314996
 
ceedee@ubernet.co.nz
Full
77
Neil Hibbert
 
 0276515000
nhibbo36@gmail.com
Full
78
Jan Holland
 4314009
 0274314019
jaraho@xtra.co.nz
Full
79
Jan Hollingsworth
 4315371
 
jan@hollingsworth.co.nz
Full
80
Noel Howard
 4315070
 
barbara.noel@ubernet.co.nz
Full
81
Barbara Howard
 4315070
 
barbara.noel@ubernet.co.nz
Full
82
Bruce Hunt
 4315906
 021506648
bee2h@vodafone.co.nz
Full
83
Leigh Hunt
 4314495
 0272224018
lynnettehunt@vodafone.co.nz
Full
84
Raymond Hynes
 094395932
 0272642110
rhynes@xtra.co.nz
Full
85
John Innes
 
 021888033
sherylinnes@yahoo.co.nz
Full
86
John Jeffery
 4313175
 0221307539
farrmuso@gmail.com
Full
87
Terry John
 4315486
 02768418003
merle.terry@hotmail.com
Full
88
Glenn Jones
 4315554
 021756336
gjonesblda@outlook.com
Full
89
Lyn Joyce
 
 0274505137
joyce-family@xtra.co.nz
Full
90
Peter Joyce
 
 0276660312
joyce-family@xtra.co.nz
Full
91
Makita Kaye
 
 0216557715
bamak@xtra.co.nz
Full
92
Fran Laing-Smith
 4315471
 
franmax@hotmail.co.nz
Full
93
Gary Lane
 4315949
 
poppa.gazza@gmail.com
Full
94
Len Lawrence
 4312313
 
lawredale@xtra.co.nz
Full
95
Greg Lawson
 4314299
 
joangreg@xtra.co.nz
Full
96
Graham Leonard
 093620067
 021363968
basko@xtra.co.nz
Full
97
Judith Leonard
 936200067
 
basko@xtra.co.nz
Full
98
Pauline Lincoln
 4315612
 
dandplincoln@gmail.com
Full
99
Patti Line
 4314046
 0254589712
geopatti@xtra.co.nz
Full
100
Keith Lineham
 4313282
 0272849980
 
Full
101
Christine Lineham
 4313282
 
linehamfam@xtra.co.nz
Full
102
Noel Lynch
 
 
nlynch111@gmail.com
Full
103
Kim Lysaght
 
 0211505572
kimandbaz@gmail.com
Full
104
Peter Manuell
 4315512
 
 
Full
105
Terry Mathews
 
 0272728537
t.mathews@xtra.co.nz
Full
106
Sue Mathews
 
 0212057537
suebliss10@gmail.com
Full
107
Briar McCallum
 4313240
 02102234509
briar_mc@hotmail.com
Full
108
Alan Mcintyre
 
 0277283030
alan@theheads.co.nz
Full
109
Christine McIntyre
 
 021484927
christine@theheads.co.nz
Full
110
Laurie McLaughlin
 4315314
 0274982816
 
Full
111
Jan McLean
 
 02102886322
 
Full
112
Ken McLeod
 
 021817479
ken@mcleodfamily.co.nz
Full
113
Keith Mitchell
 4314534
 0274314534
mitch@xtra.co.nz
Full
114
Grant Moffitt
 
 0274931558
gmoffitt@xtra.co.nz
Full
115
Ann Morgan
 4315175
 
 
Full
116
Gerry Mulligan
 
 0274794816
gerrymulligan@vodafone.co.nz
Full
117
Urszula Musson
 
 0212579677
urszulamusson@hotmail.com
Full
118
Colin Neal
 4313030
 
cneal@xtra.co.nz
Full
119
Wayne Neal
 4313159
 021423210
twjdneal1@gmail.com
Full
120
Helen Neville
 94395932
 
helen.nevill@xtra.co.nz
Full
121
John Parker
 
 021639051
johnparker880@gmail.com
Full
122
Robyn Parker
 
 027668677
rojohn@xtra.co.nz
Full
123
Alan Peake
 094238771
 
aandcpeake@xtra.co.nz
Full
124
Barbara Pengelly
 4314420
 
babspengelly@gmail.com
Full
125
Jerry Pilmer
 4315665
 0274951237
dj.mjpilmer@gmail.com
Full
126
Marion Pilmer
 4315665
 
dj.mjpilmer@gmail.com
Full
127
Lyn Pine
 
 0272887000
lyn.pine@gmail.com
Full
128
Gary Porteous
 
 021612153
gporteous7@gmail.com
Full
129
Dawn Powell
 4314450
 
 
Full
130
Ngare Price
 4315218
 
ngarep@xtra.co.nz
Full
131
Heath Riley
 4313056
 0223071078
heathsfarm@gmail.com
Full
132
Ross Riley
 4315527
 
rossandfay@xtra.co.nz
Full
133
Diane Robinson
 43115443
 
dimikenz@gmail.com
Full
134
Stella Rogers
 4315574
 
stella99@xtra.co.nz
Full
135
Charles Routen
 4315067
 
charles.routen@clear.net.nz
Full
136
Jackie Rutledge
 4315574
 
jackieray2011@xtra.co.nz
Full
137
John Rynne
 4315380
 0272810088
jrynne@xtra.co.nz
Full
138
Lynda Sampson
 4312487
 
 
Full
139
Wendy Sargeant
 4314332
 0298945010
 
Full
140
John Saunders
 4315747
 0211481369
johnlizsaunders@xtra.co.nz
Full
141
Charlie Shepherd
 4315545
 0274977540
dolphinpalm@xtra.co.nz
Full
142
Alfred Smith
 
 021725411
denialf@ihug.co.nz
Full
143
Doug Somers-Edgar
 4314021
 0274970209
doug.somersedgar@gmail.com
Full
144
Carol Stebben
 4315232
 021816484
carol.stebben@gmail.com
Full
145
Allan Stebben
 4315232
 0210670988
allan.stebben@gmail.com
Full
146
Carol Stebben
 4315232
 
carol.stebben@gmail.com
Full
147
KIWI Stewart
 
 0273877927
 
Full
148
Brenz Sweney
 
 02764744500
brenz_boyz@hotmail.com
Full
149
Fred Swney
 
 0272866995
marg.freds@gmail.com
Full
150
Margaret Swney
 
 0272866995
marg.fred@gmail.com
Full
151
Brian Symons
 
 0274933013
 
Full
152
Philip Tapp
 
 02101468085
valman348@gmail.com
Full
153
Kevin Thomlinson
 
 021735002
kevandell@outlook.com
Full
154
Ian Toddun
 4314940
 
gm.iw.toddun@xtra.co.nz
Full
155
Betty Trevett
 
 0272159010
btrevett@xtra.co.nz
Full
156
Ailsa Trevithick
 4314448
 
 
Full
157
Ted Tuffey
 4315924
 
joanted@xtra.co.nz
Full
158
Charles Tutt
 
 0274448501
charlie_tutt@hotmail.com
Full
159
John Valentine
 094456814
 
john.v@xtra.co.nz
Full
160
Peter Walls
 
 0211113130
peter.walls@hotmail.com
Full
161
Bob Walters
 094435752
 0274751879
bob@walters.gen.nz
Full
162
Fran Waterhouse
 
 2220484583
h2Oshed@worldnet.co.nz
Full
163
Denise Anne West
 
 0275222777
ladydnz2@hotmail.com
Full
164
Judy Whelan
 4312506
 
 
Full
165
Dennis White
 
 021763024
dennisw4321@gmail.com
Full
166
Paul Wightman
 4314795
 
pswightman@ubernet.co.nz
Full
167
Sue Wightman
 4314795
 021758899
pswightman@ubernet.co.nz
Full
168
Erin Wildermoth
 4315874
 
emwildermoth@gmail.com
Full
169
Bev Williams
 4313060
 
bevwilliams1@xtra.co.nz
Full
170
Kelvin Wilson
 
 0274518713
 
Full
171
June Wilson
 4314748
 
junemargwilson@xtra.co.nz
Full
172
Colin Wintle
 
 02102403959
wogwintle@gmail.com
Full
173
Darcy Wintle
 4314698
 
 
Full
174
Glen Wintle
 
 0220605499
glen.wintle@jarussell.co.nz
Full
175
Graham Wintle
 4314727
 
wintara99@gmail.com
Full
176
Fay Wintle
 4314678
 
faydawnwintle@hotmail.co.nz
Full
177
Cherry Wintle
 
 0210230731
wogwintle@gmail.com
Full
178
Kris Wintle
 4314570
 021344642
johnwintle@xtra.co.nz
Full
179
Lyn Wintle
 4314678
 
kdlynny17@gmail.com
Full
180
Peter Yandall
 
 021585679
petkatandco110@gmail.com
Full
rosswhai_Short Code