We'd love to have you as a member of our club so please fill out the form below and submit. All fields must be filled in.
Once a month the executive approves applications for membership, you will be notified once you are approved

Club Championships (qualifying and single life results)  

 
 
 
Results
 Green
Team
 
G1
G2
G3


Club Championship (displays all club championships)  

Two Life System (displays 2 life results) 

Round: 1

Events that have table results (ie Rounds)  

Position
Teams
Points
Ends
Shots
 

Galas 

 
 
 
Results
 Green
Team
 
G1
G2
G3
G4
Points
Ends
Shots

Displays the Clubs Officials

PatronessFay Wintle4314678
PatronLen Lawrence4312313
PresidentBarbara Pengelly4314420
Vice PresidentDave Frame0272664688
Chairperson MENS Match CommitteeTerrance Mathews0272728537
Chairperson WOMENS Match CommitteeSue Belin0212425212
Past PresidentGerry Mulligan0274794816
TreasurerNgare Price4315218
SecretaryLyn Joyce0274505137
Elected Member to the ExecutivePaul Freeman43159500272974675
Elected Member to the ExecutiveJan Hollingsworth4315371
Elected Member to the ExecutiveAlan Mcintyre0277283030
SelectorSue Wightman4314795021758899
SelectorMona Guttenbeil02102295882
SelectorPaul Wightman4314795
SelectorDave Frame0272664688
CoachSue Wightman4314795021758899
CoachBruno Barnetta4315866021423860
UmpireRon Heaton43131830274415350
UmpireGlenn Jones4315554021756336
GreenkeeperWayne Neal4313159021423210
Greens SuperintendentColin Neal4313030

The three shortcodes below displays all online entries for Championships, Galas and Tournaments (note the order of these shortcodes on your page will decide the order displayed)

Nomination for Membership 

Members list

#
Player
Landline
Mobile
Email
Player type
Playing Members
1
Diane Adamson
 4315342
 
diane.adamson@xtra.co.nz
Full
2
Ray Aitchison
 
 0220841299
rayjill2105@gmail.com
Full
3
John Anderson
 4315669
 
johnandaudrey@clear.net.nz
Full
4
Ivan Andrews
 4315265
 0276091105
ivanrose@clear.net.nz
Full
5
Rose Andrews
 
 
ivanrose.andrews@gmail.com
Full
6
Jim Auld
 
 0221994358
jimiauld@gmail.com
Full
7
Eric Backhouse
 
 0210686349
backnz@gmail.com
Full
8
Yvonne Backhouse
 
 0220427186
backhouseyvonne@gmail.com
Full
9
Helen Bailey
 
 0272746688
helln@xtra.co.nz
Full
10
Jill Ballard
 4314906
 
threeballards@xtra.co.nz
Full
11
Bruno Barnetta
 4315866
 021423860
handyman@bruno.co.nz
Full
12
Sue Belin
 
 0212425212
barry_belin@windowslive.com
Full
13
Barbara Binkowski
 
 
barbara.akl@gmail.com
Full
14
Len Bird
 4314601
 
lennlois@gmail.com
Full
15
Lois Bird
 4314601
 
lennlois@gmail.com
Full
16
Keith Blincow
 4315858
 
theblincows@xtra.co.nz
Full
17
Steve Bolton
 
 0274846301
building.projects@xtra.co.nz
Full
18
John Bottomley
 
 02102651933
jpbottomley@xtra.co.nz
Full
19
Rawi Brewster
 
 0211788985
 
Full
20
Jill Brierly
 4315679
 
jillvirgo@hotmail.com
Full
21
Graeme Brockelsby
 094237021
 
 
Full
22
Richard Bull
 4314813
 
 
Full
23
Bob Cargill
 094314304
 
bobcargill5@gmail.com
Full
24
Terence Cathcart
 
 021109811
tpcathcart@xtra.co.nz
Full
25
Pearl Cathcart
 
 0211002829
tpcathcart@xtra.co.nz
Full
26
Paul Chandler
 
 0272752400
pfc1958@yahoo.co.nz
Full
27
Joyce Chappell
 4315866
 0274982234
joycech@xtra.co.nz
Full
28
Stuart Charity
 4315285
 02102980119
vcharity7@aol.com
Full
29
Vicky Charity
 4315285
 0223579067
vcharity7@aol.com
Full
30
Linda Chisholm
 4315299
 0276216726
lachisholmster@gmail.com
Full
31
David Chisholm
 4316299
 0211575790
davidichisholm@gmail.com
Full
32
Rob Cleaver
 4314042
 
robcleaver1939@gmail.com
Full
33
Megan Collett
 
 0274458255
megan.collett@gmail.com
Full
34
Sean Collett
 
 021554595
sean@ic.net.nz
Full
35
Kitty Colliar
 92833067
 
kittycolliar4@gmail.com
Full
36
Alistair Colliar
 92833067
 
kittycolliar4@gmail.com
Full
37
Jim Colvine
 4314255
 
colvinej@gmail.com
Full
38
Ally Connery
 
 0210597087
alconnery1@live.com
Full
39
Tony Cornish
 4315242
 
cornish_anthony@hotmail.com
Full
40
Merv Cotter
 4313413
 
mervotter@xtra.co.nz
Full
41
Pam Cotter
 94313413
 0272866234
pam.s@hotmail.co.nz
Full
42
Sybil Crook
 4315030
 02752605435
sybilcrook6@gmail.com
Full
43
Raewyn Darrach
 6016192
 0212090233
redarrach@yahoo.com
Full
44
Dippy Darwent
 
 0274949381
tdarwent@xtra.co.nz
Full
45
John Dawson
 
 0211057489
brandx@worldnet.co.nz
Full
46
Judith de Baugh
 
 021585857
judith.debaugh@gmail.com
Full
47
Shirley De Vries
 4314356
 
 
Full
48
Alf Dickens
 431-5232
 
 
Full
49
Ray Draycott
 094318967
 0277557200
draycott.home@xtra.co.nz
Full
50
Mark Elliott
 
 021930297
theorca36@gmail.com
Full
51
James Emslie
 
 02108256522
jamesremslie@gmail.com
Full
52
Eileen Emslie
 4310771
 021670181
eileenemslie@xtra.co.nz
Full
53
Sue Epsom
 4315378
 
sueepsom@hotmail.com
Full
54
Joan Farrell
 4315924
 
joanted5@gmail.com
Full
55
Doreen Fausett
 4315886
 
 
Full
56
Harry Foote
 4314251
 
harrynhaze@hotmail.com
Full
57
Dave Frame
 
 0272664688
framebowles@gmail.com
Full
58
Neville Franks
 4314394
 02108167995
blockr71@gmail.com
Full
59
Nicolette Franks
 4314394
 0275259268
nicima71@xtra.co.nz
Full
60
Paul Freeman
 4315950
 0272974675
dpfreeman@xtra.co.nz
Full
61
Ashley Gibbs
 4315239
 0274318910
ashgibbs@xtra.co.nz
Full
62
Helen Gillespie
 
 021996604
helen@gilrose.co.nz
Full
63
Peter Glover
 
 0224307465
pandhglover@hotmail.com
Full
64
David Gordon
 
 021713139
dandpgordon@xtra.co.nz
Full
65
Chris Gore
 4315448
 
cpgore@gmail.com
Full
66
Tom Gowie
 
 0212709964
tomasgowie@hotmail.com
Full
67
Jill Gowie
 
 0212709964
tomasgowie@hotmail.com
Full
68
Malcolm Graham
 
 0211111833
bethmalcolmg@gmail.com
Full
69
Beth Graham
 
 0211111833
bethmalcolmg@gmail.com
Full
70
Julie Gravelle
 4313056
 021644109
juliegravelle19@gmail.com
Full
71
Betty Green
 4313376
 
elizabethgreen@xtra.co.nz
Full
72
Ray Greening
 4315448
 0274153834
lrgreening@gmail.com
Full
73
Anna Greenwood
 4314255
 
annagreenwood@gmail.com
Full
74
Colleen Griffith
 
 
colleen@walters.gen.nz
Full
75
Mona Guttenbeil
 
 02102295882
mlguttenbeil@xtra.co.nz
Full
76
John Hall
 
 0221844745
johnhall1310@gmail.com
Full
77
Lyndon Hall
 094312772
 0211443566
lyndonhnz@gmail.com
Full
78
Elaine Hamber
 
 0219431293
nzhamber@gmail.com
Full
79
Tina Harris
 
 021768684
tharris0075@gmail.com
Full
80
Carol Harrison
 099465299
 0211002724
cceharrison@gmail.com
Full
81
Ron Heaton
 4313183
 0274415350
ronheaton@xtra.co.nz
Full
82
Dick Henry
 
 0273915229
henryra@xtra.co.nz
Full
83
Robert Henson
 094820150
 02102950244
prepandpaintrobe@gmail.com
Full
84
Dundee Henwood
 4314996
 0276208855
dundee521@gmail.com
Full
85
Carol Henwood
 4314996
 
ceedee@ubernet.co.nz
Full
86
Neil Hibbert
 
 0276515000
nhibbo36@gmail.com
Full
87
Jan Holland
 4314009
 0274314019
jaraho@xtra.co.nz
Full
88
Jan Hollingsworth
 4315371
 
jan@hollingsworth.co.nz
Full
89
Noel Howard
 4315070
 
barbara.noel@ubernet.co.nz
Full
90
Barbara Howard
 4315070
 
barbara.noel@ubernet.co.nz
Full
91
Bruce Hunt
 4315906
 021506648
bee2h@vodafone.co.nz
Full
92
Leigh Hunt
 4314495
 0272224018
lynnettehunt@vodafone.co.nz
Full
93
Raymond Hynes
 094395932
 0272642110
rhynes@xtra.co.nz
Full
94
John Innes
 
 021888033
sherylinnes@yahoo.co.nz
Full
95
John Jeffery
 4313175
 0221307539
farrmuso@gmail.com
Full
96
Terry John
 4315486
 02768418003
merle.terry@hotmail.com
Full
97
Glenn Jones
 4315554
 021756336
gjonesblda@outlook.com
Full
98
Lyn Joyce
 
 0274505137
joyce-family@xtra.co.nz
Full
99
Peter Joyce
 
 0276660312
joyce-family@xtra.co.nz
Full
100
Makita Kaye
 
 0216557715
bamak@xtra.co.nz
Full
101
Roger Kennedy
 4314283
 021486658
judynroger@xtra.co.nz
Full
102
Fran Laing-Smith
 4315471
 
franmax@hotmail.co.nz
Full
103
Gary Lane
 4315949
 
poppa.gazza@gmail.com
Full
104
Len Lawrence
 4312313
 
lawredale@xtra.co.nz
Full
105
Greg Lawson
 4314299
 
joangreg@xtra.co.nz
Full
106
Graham Leonard
 093620067
 021363968
basko@xtra.co.nz
Full
107
Judith Leonard
 936200067
 
basko@xtra.co.nz
Full
108
Pauline Lincoln
 4315612
 
dandplincoln@gmail.com
Full
109
Patti Line
 4314046
 0254589712
geopatti@xtra.co.nz
Full
110
Keith Lineham
 4313282
 0272849980
 
Full
111
Christine Lineham
 4313282
 
linehamfam@xtra.co.nz
Full
112
Noel Lynch
 
 
nlynch111@gmail.com
Full
113
Kim Lysaght
 
 0211505572
kimandbaz@gmail.com
Full
114
Peter Manuell
 4315512
 
 
Full
115
Terry Mathews
 
 0272728537
t.mathews@xtra.co.nz
Full
116
Sue Mathews
 
 0212057537
suebliss10@gmail.com
Full
117
Briar McCallum
 4313240
 02102234509
briar_mc@hotmail.com
Full
118
Alan Mcintyre
 
 0277283030
alan@theheads.co.nz
Full
119
Christine McIntyre
 
 021484927
christine@theheads.co.nz
Full
120
Laurie McLaughlin
 4315314
 0274982816
 
Full
121
Jan McLean
 
 02102886322
 
Full
122
Ken McLeod
 
 021817479
ken@mcleodfamily.co.nz
Full
123
Keith Mitchell
 4314534
 0274314534
mitch@xtra.co.nz
Full
124
Grant Moffitt
 
 0274931558
gmoffitt@xtra.co.nz
Full
125
Ann Morgan
 4315175
 
 
Full
126
Gerry Mulligan
 
 0274794816
gerrymulligan@vodafone.co.nz
Full
127
Urszula Musson
 
 0212579677
urszulamusson@hotmail.com
Full
128
Colin Neal
 4313030
 
cneal@xtra.co.nz
Full
129
Wayne Neal
 4313159
 021423210
twjdneal1@gmail.com
Full
130
Helen Neville
 94395932
 
helen.nevill@xtra.co.nz
Full
131
John Parker
 
 021639051
johnparker880@gmail.com
Full
132
Robyn Parker
 
 027668677
rojohn@xtra.co.nz
Full
133
Alan Peake
 094238771
 
aandcpeake@xtra.co.nz
Full
134
Barbara Pengelly
 4314420
 
babspengelly@gmail.com
Full
135
Judy Perry
 4314578
 
antonius.perry@xtra.co.nz
Full
136
Jerry Pilmer
 4315665
 0274951237
dj.mjpilmer@gmail.com
Full
137
Marion Pilmer
 4315665
 
dj.mjpilmer@gmail.com
Full
138
Lyn Pine
 
 0272887000
lyn.pine@gmail.com
Full
139
Gary Porteous
 
 021612153
gporteous7@gmail.com
Full
140
Dawn Powell
 4314450
 
 
Full
141
Brian Preston
 
 021353964
bp@prestonsfurniture.co.nz
Full
142
Ngare Price
 4315218
 
ngarep@xtra.co.nz
Full
143
Heath Riley
 4313056
 0223071078
heathsfarm@gmail.com
Full
144
Ross Riley
 4315527
 
rossandfay@xtra.co.nz
Full
145
Diane Robinson
 43115443
 
dimikenz@gmail.com
Full
146
Stella Rogers
 4315574
 
stella99@xtra.co.nz
Full
147
Charles Routen
 4315067
 
charles.routen@clear.net.nz
Full
148
Jackie Rutledge
 4315574
 
jackieray2011@xtra.co.nz
Full
149
John Rynne
 4315380
 0272810088
jrynne@xtra.co.nz
Full
150
Lynda Sampson
 4312487
 
 
Full
151
Wendy Sargeant
 4314332
 0298945010
 
Full
152
John Saunders
 4315747
 0211481369
johnlizsaunders@xtra.co.nz
Full
153
Charlie Shepherd
 4315545
 0274977540
dolphinpalm@xtra.co.nz
Full
154
Alfred Smith
 
 021725411
denialf@ihug.co.nz
Full
155
Doug Somers-Edgar
 4314021
 0274970209
doug.somersedgar@gmail.com
Full
156
Carol Stebben
 4315232
 021816484
carol.stebben@gmail.com
Full
157
Allan Stebben
 4315232
 0210670988
allan.stebben@gmail.com
Full
158
Carol Stebben
 4315232
 
carol.stebben@gmail.com
Full
159
KIWI Stewart
 
 0273877927
 
Full
160
Brenz Sweney
 
 02764744500
brenz_boyz@hotmail.com
Full
161
Fred Swney
 
 0272866995
marg.freds@gmail.com
Full
162
Margaret Swney
 
 0272866995
marg.fred@gmail.com
Full
163
Brian Symons
 
 0274933013
 
Full
164
Philip Tapp
 
 02101468085
valman348@gmail.com
Full
165
Kevin Thomlinson
 
 021735002
kevandell@outlook.com
Full
166
Bruce Tobin
 
 0210682511
brucetobin@xtra.co.nz
Full
167
Ian Toddun
 4314940
 
gm.iw.toddun@xtra.co.nz
Full
168
Betty Trevett
 
 0272159010
btrevett@xtra.co.nz
Full
169
Ailsa Trevithick
 4314448
 
 
Full
170
Ted Tuffey
 4315924
 
joanted@xtra.co.nz
Full
171
Charles Tutt
 
 0274448501
charlie_tutt@hotmail.com
Full
172
John Valentine
 094456814
 
john.v@xtra.co.nz
Full
173
Georgie Walker
 4314081
 
russellgeorgie@hotmail.com
Full
174
Peter Walls
 
 0211113130
peter.walls@hotmail.com
Full
175
Bob Walters
 094435752
 0274751879
bob@walters.gen.nz
Full
176
Fran Waterhouse
 
 2220484583
h2Oshed@worldnet.co.nz
Full
177
Denise Anne West
 
 0275222777
ladydnz2@hotmail.com
Full
178
Judy Whelan
 4312506
 
 
Full
179
Dennis White
 
 021763024
dennisw4321@gmail.com
Full
180
Paul Wightman
 4314795
 
pswightman@ubernet.co.nz
Full
181
Sue Wightman
 4314795
 021758899
pswightman@ubernet.co.nz
Full
182
Erin Wildermoth
 4315874
 
emwildermoth@gmail.com
Full
183
Bev Williams
 4313060
 
bevwilliams1@xtra.co.nz
Full
184
Kelvin Wilson
 
 0274518713
 
Full
185
June Wilson
 4314748
 
junemargwilson@xtra.co.nz
Full
186
Colin Wintle
 
 02102403959
wogwintle@gmail.com
Full
187
Darcy Wintle
 4314698
 
 
Full
188
Glen Wintle
 
 0220605499
glen.wintle@jarussell.co.nz
Full
189
Graham Wintle
 4314727
 
wintara99@gmail.com
Full
190
Fay Wintle
 4314678
 
faydawnwintle@hotmail.co.nz
Full
191
Cherry Wintle
 
 0210230731
wogwintle@gmail.com
Full
192
Kris Wintle
 4314570
 021344642
johnwintle@xtra.co.nz
Full
193
Lyn Wintle
 4314678
 
kdlynny17@gmail.com
Full
194
Geoff Wood
 093681329
 0274597848
thewoodsy@xtra.co.nz
Full
195
Peter Yandall
 
 021585679
petkatandco110@gmail.com
Full
rosswhai_Short Code