Neville Franks & Paul Wightman 2022

Closing Night, - Bowlers having Fun

LEIGH Winners

Len Lawrence, Ron Heaton & Graham Brocklesby (BROCKY)


Lois, Carol S, Sue & Carol H
Nona, Erin, Jan & Ngare

Gran Wintle winners

Rawi &Cup
Robin & Cup
Robin Parker & Rawi Brewster – Winners of Gran Wintle trophy

Ladies Junior Pairs Champions

Winners of the Ladies Junior Pairs

RUNNERS UPBriar McCallum, Val Tapp
with President – Barbara Pengelly, & WINNERS – Sybil Crook & Christine Lineham
WINNERS – Sybil Crook & Christine Lineham


Kevin Robinson congratulating the Heatley winners at Maungaturoto

Paul Wightman, Len Lawrence, Sue Wightman & Bruno Bartnetta

100 UP Results

WINNER- Well Done Paul, – LIKE the SCORE BOARD !!!!
Paul with runner up Dave Frame

Men's Singles Final

Charlie Shepherd, Singles Champion
Alf Smith, Barbara Pengelly & Charlie Shepherd

Special thanks to Terry Mathews for taking the photos

1st Year Singles Champions 2022

Jill Aitchison & Jo JohnsonJo the Winner & Jill Runner up
Lyndsay McCaw Winner & Bob Adcock Runner up
Jill, Bruno, Sue & Jo

Older Entries »